(Album) anima by DAOKO [Regular Edition]

(Album) anima by DAOKO [Regular Edition]

Regular price ¥2,800

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 07/29/2020
Specifications: CD + Booklet 28P TBA
Catalog Number: TFCC-86716

02. anima
03. Achilles Ken
04. Ai no Loss
05. Otogi no Machi
06. Hi Sense Paisen / DAOKO x Scha Dara Parr
07. ZukiZuki
08. Sorry Sorry
09. Kaichuuyuuei
10. Strawberry Moon
11. Kaeritai!
12. Ocharaketa yo

Share this Product

More from this collection