(Album) We are Virtual by Misoshita

(Album) We are Virtual by Misoshita

Regular price ¥1,800

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 04/17/2019
Catalog Number: PCCG-1765

01. Hikari no Owari ni
02. Dancing in the Dark feat. Serph
03. Manten no Parallel feat. Yamato Kasai from Mili
04. Yo wa Hakanai ga Onaji Toki Ikiteru Tamashii wo Rendering suru Mono-tachi feat. world's end girlfriend
05. Soul Flag feat. DE DE MOUSE
06. Cold Nightmare feat. arai tasuku
07. Trash Pain feat. takuto from about tess
08. Blazing feat. Arakajime Kimerareta Koibito Tachi e
09. Everybody has dirty night feat. Laxenanchaos

Share this Product

More from this collection