(Album) Mikazuki no Koukai by Sayuri [First Run Limited Edition B]

(Album) Mikazuki no Koukai by Sayuri [First Run Limited Edition B]

Regular price ¥3,241

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 5/17/17
Specifications: CD + DVD / 3-panel digipak that allows you to select the "past" and "future" of 2nd year middle school Sayuri
Catalog Number: BVCL-793

Having made her explosive major debut with the August 2015 release of single "Mikazuki," 2.5-dimensional parallel singer-songwriter Sanketsu Shojo Sayuri's first full album is finally here.

This album features all her singles, including Noitamina anime "Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace" ending theme "Mikazuki," Noitamina anime "Erased" ending theme "Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na," Noitamina anime & live action drama "Scum's Wish" ending theme "Heikousen," and Furaregai Girl (written and produced by Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS.)

Sanketsu Shojo Sayuri's past and future are packed into this gorgeous album - a road that leads beyond the theme of "even so," and a symbol of the coming Sanketsu era.

Please experience with all your senses the journey of Sanketsu Shojo Sayuri, the second year middle schooler living with regrets, who sets out on a voyage ("koukai") to grab with both hands her future as herself.

01. Mikazuki (Crescent Moon)
★ Noitamina Anime "Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace" ED

02. Heikousen (Parallel Line)
★ Noitamina Anime & TV Drama "Scum's Wish" ED

03. Juu Oku Nen (A Billion Years)

04. Cake wo Yaku (Bake a Cake)

05. Furaregai Girl
Written and produced by Yojiro Noda of RADWIMPS

06. Hachi to Misemono (Bees and Spectacles)

07. Ruurararura Rurararura

08. Odd Eye
(With sound production and instrumentals by Ame No Parade)

09. Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na (It Is Like a Small Light)
★ Noitamina Anime "Erased" ED

10. Raise de Aou (See You in the Afterlife)

11. knot

12. Anonymous
★ Collab for Smartphone Game "Shoumetsu Toshi"

13. Natsu (Summer)

14. birthday song

◆Solo live concerts at SHINJUKU ReNY and Tokyo Kinema Club
◆Live Digest Feature

Share this Product

More from this collection