(Album) Marble by Balloon

(Album) Marble by Balloon

Regular price ¥1,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 5/17/17
Catalog Number: DUED-1227

Vocaloid producer Balloon also covers their own famous music!

Introducing the highly-anticipated first new work by Vocaloid producer Balloon in a year.

This CD features eight Vocaloid compositions, including "Kabin ni Fureta," as well as two tracks where they cover the songs themselves - discover a new side of Balloon.

1. Topiary
2. Kabin ni Fureta
3. unseen
4. Mirroring
5. Hitsuji to Rinjin
6. Asa wo Nomu
7. Kanwa
8. Ame ni Hanataba
9. Kabin ni Fureta (self cover)
10. Asa wo Nomu (self cover)

Share this Product

More from this collection