(Album) Four the C by UraShimaSakataSen [First Run Limited Edition A]

(Album) Four the C by UraShimaSakataSen [First Run Limited Edition A]

Regular price ¥2,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 7/5/17
Catalog Number: GNCL-1265

●UraShimaSakataSen, a four man group receiving fervent attention in online music scene, and whose previous smash-hit work "CRUISE TICKET" debuted at #5 on the Oricon charts, are finally releasing a new album!

●In addition to "SHOW MUST GO ON!!" noted as the 2nd season OP for TV anime "Star-myu," this is a full album rich in variety, written especially by these popular creators who are at the forefront of the scene.

●In conjunction with the release of the album, they are planning their largest-scale tour yet - a national tour between July and September, which is selling out quickly! Get pumped!

●First Run Limited Edition A includes a bonus special feature DVD.

01. Sailor’s High by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Kei Hayashi

02. Kami no Manimani by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics/Composition: Reruriri Arrangement: Satoshi Nakayama

03. Kinyoubi no Ohayou by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics: shito, Gom Composition: shito Arrangement: Katsuhiko Kurosu

04. Ghost Rule by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics/Composition: DECO*27 Arrangement: DECO*27、Naoki Itai

05. Reach by Uratanuki
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Heroism

06. recoup by Shima
Lyrics/Composition: koyori Arrangement: Katsuhiko Kurosu

07. NO DRIVE, NO LIFE by Tonari no Sakata.
Lyrics: hotaru Composition: Tom-H@ck Arrangement: KanadeYUK

08. slumber number by Senra
Lyrics: Shoko Fujibayashi Composition/Arrangement: toku (GARNiDELiA)

09. Princess ni Kuchiduke wo by Uratanuki & Tonari no Sakata.
Lyrics: HoneyWorks Composition/Arrangement: Katsuhiko Kurosu

10. #ChoushouPolaroid by Shima & Senra
Lyrics: Ryuuseee Composition/Arrangement: Hiroshi Sasaki

11. SHOW MUST GO ON !! / Fourpe (CV. UraShimaSakataSen)
Lyrics: Sumiyo Mutsumi Composition: halyosy Arrangement: Satoshi Nakayama

12. Summertime Record by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics/Composition: Jin Arrangement: Taichou

13. Carry Forward by UraShimaSakataSen
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: halyosy

◆Special footage


Share this Product

More from this collection