(Doujin CD) Touhou Insuto EDM 7 by Spacelectro

(Doujin CD) Touhou Insuto EDM 7 by Spacelectro

Regular price ¥1,429

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date:
Jan 2018 (TBA)

01. フォールオブフォール (Future Bounce)
02. 桜花之恋塚(Tropical House)
03. 少女綺想曲(Psystyle)
04. ラストオカルティズム ~ 現し世の秘術師(HardPsy)
05. 恋色マスタースパーク(Hardbounce Remix)
06. Yume(Hardcore)
07. Pirates of Akutagawa(Uplifting Trance)
08. AM0445(Uplifting Trance)
09. Ascribed to Ashes(Bigroom Trap)
10. Shadow Die Groove(Chill&Trap)
11. Delusional(Glitch Hop)

Share this Product

More from this collection