(Album) satellite by Nejishiki

(Album) satellite by Nejishiki

Regular price ¥1,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 01/24/2018
Catalog Number: DUED-1238

01. Tenkyuu no Yukue
02. Ajisai no Yoru
03. Yuusha ni Narenai Bokura
04. satellite1(Instrumental)
05. teracloud
06. Doukeshi no Puzzle
07. Heaven Eleven
08. Kimi Iro Archive
09. Tsuki no Uragawa (feat. Senra)
10. satellite2 (Instrumental)

Share this Product

More from this collection