(Album) Biidama o Naka no Uchuu by Soraru

(Album) Biidama o Naka no Uchuu by Soraru

Regular price ¥1,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 11/28/2018
Catalog Number: TYCT-60127

The label release of Soraru's 3rd album originally released July 9 2016. 13 tracks total.

01. Atmosphere
02. Sutego no Stella
03. Discord Alien
04. Rinki na Wakusei
05. Uchuusou
06. Black Hole Teki Hankou
07. Chuu no Iriguchi
08. Eikyuu no Superstar
09. Cosmos to Aoi Hana
10. Haiki Robot no Yume
11. Kioku no Sora
12. Pluto
13. Biidama o Naka no Uchuu

Share this Product

More from this collection