(Album) BanG Dream! - Poppin'on! by Poppin'Party [Regular Edition]

(Album) BanG Dream! - Poppin'on! by Poppin'Party [Regular Edition]

Regular price ¥5,000

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 01/30/2019
Catalog Number: BRMM-10171

Packaged Bonus: Die-cut Sticker - Regular Edition Cover Art Ver. (First Run Copies Only)
※Please note that offer ends as soon as bonus stock runs out.

[Disc 1]
01. Yes! BanG_Dream!
02. STAR BEAT!~ホシノコドウ~
03. 走り始めたばかりのキミに
04. ティアドロップス
05. ときめきエクスペリエンス!
06. キラキラだとか夢だとか ~Sing Girls~
07. 私の心はチョココロネ
08. 前へススメ!
09. 夢みるSunflower
10. ティアドロップス ~Popipa Acoustic Ver. ~
11. 走り始めたばかりのキミに ~Popipa Acoustic Ver. ~
[Disc 2]
01. Time Lapse
02. 八月のif
03. クリスマスのうた
04. B. O. F
06. 二重の虹 (ダブル レインボウ)
07. 最高 (さあ行こう)!
08. ガールズCode
09. Yes! BanG_Dream! ~Popipa Acoustic Ver. ~
10. 夏空 SUN! SUN! SEVEN! ~Popipa Acoustic Ver. ~
11. STAR BEAT!~ホシノコドウ~ ~Popipa Acoustic Ver. ~

Share this Product

More from this collection