(Album) marasy collection ~marasy original songs best & new~ by marasy

(Album) marasy collection ~marasy original songs best & new~ by marasy

Regular price ¥2,593

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 04/24/2019
Specifications: 2 CD Set
Catalog Number: SCGA-83

【DISC 1】
01. うらめし太郎

02. PiaNoFace

03. 楓神

04. アマツキツネ

05. Sogna

06. 空想少女への恋手紙

07. Jeanne


09. 金剛

10. Linaria

11. sakura wishes
(富士通エフサス CM Music)

12. 未来ハ廻ル
(ソフトバンクでんき FITでんきプランCM song)

13. 夢、時々…

【DISC 2】
01. Love Piano
(「LovePiano presents みんなのピアノ発表会」イメージソング)

02. ラーメン・デュエル
(logical emotion「TWELVE」収録 piano ver.)

03. cat's magic☆
(maras k「Beat Piano Music3」収録 piano ver.)

04. ホシアカリ
(フジテレビ音楽番組「Tune」テーマソング piano ver.)

05. わたしのマーガレット

06. ざざぶり大作戦 maras k「Beat Piano Music2」収録 piano ver.

07. 黒ノ夜明ケ
(チームしゃちほこ(現・TEAM SHACHI)主演舞台「黒鯱」主題歌 piano ver.)

08. Iris

09. Apricot memory

10. ひかりのやくそく
(劇場アニメ「コラショの海底わくわく大冒険!」主題歌 piano ver.)

11. Mille

12. Messier

13. 風来
(新曲「marasy Piano Live Asia Tour 2019」イメージソング)

Share this Product

More from this collection