(Album) PERSONA 3 meets BASS×BASS

(Album) PERSONA 3 meets BASS×BASS

Regular price ¥1,980

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 8/24/16

Catalog number: LNCM-1158

(C)ATLUS (C)SEGA All rights reserved.

01. Burn My Dread
02. 避けられぬ戦い(Sakerarenu Tatakai)
03. When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars
04. 巌戸台分寮(Iwatodai Bunnryou)
05. Mass Destruction
06. Master of Shadow
07. Heartful Cry
08. Changing Seasons
09. 全ての人の魂の戦い(SubetenoHitonoTmashiinoTatakai)
10. キミの記憶(Kimi no Kioku)

Share this Product

More from this collection