(Album) Hetalia Character Song CD The BEST Vol.3 [Regular Edition]

(Album) Hetalia Character Song CD The BEST Vol.3 [Regular Edition]

Regular price ¥2,600

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date:9/6/17
Specification: Mini Exclusive Illustration Cover Art by Hidekazu Himaruya
Catalog number: MFCZ-1083

A Hetalia first! Introducing the long-awaited best-of character song compilation CDs!! Three CDs are to be released in total.

This premium edition includes all 16 tracks from the eight CDs released in the third character CD series! This is your chance to lose yourself in the musical world of Hetalia~♪

01. Che bello! - Orenchi wa Saikou Dayo☆ (How Beautiful! - My House is the Greatest!☆)
Vocals: Italy Veneziano (Daisuke Namikawa)

02. Shoka no Kaori (The Fragrance of Early Summer)
Vocals: Japan (Hiroki Takahashi)

03. a Densetsu-kyu☆Ore-sama Kaidou (Ah Legendary Class☆The Awesome Me Highway)
Vocals: Prussia (Atsushi Kousaka)

04. Yuruginai Rhythmus (Steady Rhythmus)
Vocals: Germany (Hiroki Yasumoto)

05. Bon Bon Bon❤️C'est Bon C'est Bon!
Vocals: France (Masaya Onosaka)

06. Bluebell no Mori de (In the Bluebell Woods)
Vocals: England (Sugiyama Noriaki)

07. Tanoshimuppe! Moriagappe! Kanpai dappe! (Let’s Enjoy! Let’s Get Excited! Cheers!)
Vocals: Denmark (Hiroshi Shimozaki)

08. Mm.
Vocals: Sweden (Keiko Sakai)

09. Uchi wa... Shizuka. ~Trolls to Issho (My house is… Quiet. - With the Trolls)
Vocals: Norway (Masami Iwasaki)

10. Kite mireba? - Aurora wo Koete (Why Don’t You Come Over? - Beyond the Northern Lights)
Vocals: Iceland (Ayumu Asakura)

11. Moi Moi Sauna♪
Vocals: Finland (Takahiro Mizushima)

12. Boku Ikaga desu ka? (How About Me?)
Vocals: Estonia (Atsushi Kousaka)

13. It's Easy!!!!
Vocals: America (Katsuyuki Konishi)

14. Yuki to Yume no Monogatari (The Story of Snow and Dreams)
Vocals: Russia (Yasuhiro Takato)

15. Komakē koto wa Bù Zàiyì☆ (Don't Sweat Over the Small Stuff☆)
Vocals: China (Yuki Kaida)

16. Hoi Sam☆Nice Gai (Happy☆Nice Town)
Vocals: Hong Kong (Motoki Takagi)

Italy: Daisuke Namikawa
Germany: Hiroki Yasumoto
Japan: Hiroki Takahashi
America: Katsuyuki Konishi
England: Sugiyama Noriaki
France: Masaya Onosaka
Russia: Yasuhiro Takato
China: Yuki Kaida
Denmark: Hiroshi Shimozaki
Sweden: Keiko Sakai
Norway: Masami Iwasaki
Iceland: Ayumu Asakura
Finland: Takahiro Mizushima
Prussia: Atsushi Kousaka
Estonia: Atsushi Kousaka
Hong Kong: Motoki Takagi

※Subject to change.

(C)2015 日丸屋秀和・幻冬舎コミックス/ヘタリア製作委員会

Share this Product

More from this collection