(Album) PEACE of SMILE by May'n [First Run Limited Edition B]

(Album) PEACE of SMILE by May'n [First Run Limited Edition B]

Regular price ¥3,700

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 10/18/17
Specification: 2 CD(CD+Maxi)+Special Packaging
Catalog Number: VTZL-135

For the first time in 4 years, May'n is finally releasing her highly anticipated 5th original album!

Each of the three kinds of First Run Limited Editions come with a "May'n x Music Producer" collaboration maxi single. Whats more, each will feature special packaging: cover art that reflects the vibe of the collaboration single!

[CD-1 album]
1. Shine A Light [New Track]
Lyrics: Koichi Tabo/jam Composition: Koichi Tabo Arrangement: NAOKI-T

2. Belief [TV anime Taboo Tattoo OP]
Lyrics: Izumi Soratani Composition: KENT/TOMOYA Arrangement: Koichiro Takahashi

3. Itoshisa to Setsunasa to Kokorodzuyosa to [Street Fighter 30th Anniversary Japanese Version Theme Song]
Lyrics/Composition: Tetsuya Komuro Arrangement:JUVENILE(OOPARTZ)

4. Re:REMEMBER [TV anime M3 the dark metal OP]
Lyrics: Shoko Fujibayashi Composition/Arrangement: NAOKI-T

5. Hikari Aru Basho e [TV anime Izetta: The Last Witch ED]
Lyrics: Yuho Iwasato Composition: Kazao Fujisawa Arrangement: Kengo Minamida

6. Yamaidare Darlin' [TV anime Aquarion Logos OP]
Lyrics: Gabriela Robin Composition/Arrangement: Yoko Kanno

7. Kyou ni Koiiro [TV anime Inari, Konkon, Koi Iroha OP]
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: kz(livetune)

8. Chiisana Shiawase [Our Times The Movie (Original Title: Xiaoxingyun) Japanese Dub Theme Song]
Lyrics: Jennifer Hsu/Huifu Composition: JerryC Arrangement: Ruka Kawada Japanese Translation: Haruka Chisou

9. Hontou no Koe wo Anata ni Azuketakuta -May’n Ver.- [TV anime Aquarion Logos ED: Solo Version]
Lyrics: Tokyo Kakurenbo Composition: Hiroaki Suzuki Arrangement: NAOKI-T

10. Unmei no Taiyou [First CD Ver.]
Lyrics/Composition: Q-MHz Arrangement: Q-MHz, Shinya Saito, Licensed by TOEI ANIMATION CO., LTD.

11. Yoake no Logos [TV anime Aquarion Logos new OP]
Lyrics: Gabriela Robin Composition/Arrangement: Yoko Kanno

12. Kimi to no Kyou, Watashi no Koe [Commissioned Character Song for Kokone Kikogami from TV anime Aquarion Logos]
Lyrics/Composition: May’n Arrangement: Kohei Munemoto

13. Birthday! PEACE of SMILE [New Track, feat. lyrics by artist]
Lyrics: May’n Composition/Arrangement: NAOKI-T

-Bonus Track-
14. One In A Billion -May’n Ver.- [TV anime Isekai Shokudo OP]
Lyrics: Shoko Fujibayashi Composition: Miki Watanabe Arrangement: R・O・N

[CD-2 Maxi]
First Run Limited Edition B Disc is produced by a musician skilled at expressing the subtleties of the female heart: Dan Miyakawa!

1. Kasaneta Sono Te no You ni
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Dan Miyakawa

2. Atarashii Sora
Lyrics/Composition/Arrangement: Dan Miyakawa

Share this Product

More from this collection