(Album) lapix/L

(Album) lapix/L

Regular price ¥2,600

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 03/21/2018
Catalog Number: QWCE-90017

≪Tracklist TBA≫
♪. Revolution / lapix (Brand-new Song)
♪. Foolish Hero (FutureCore Mix) / lapix [SOUND VOLTEX II]
♪. Discloze (Hardcore Mix) / lapix [SOUND VOLTEX III]
♪. The Meaning of Love / lapix feat. Renko (Brand-new Song)
♪. Title TBA / lapix feat. Luschel (Brand-new Song)
♪. Title TBA / Camellia vs lapix (Brand-new Song)
...and more! (17 tracks total including 11 brand new songs)


Share this Product

More from this collection