(Album) THE BEST DAYS by Honey L Days

(Album) THE BEST DAYS by Honey L Days

Regular price ¥2,778

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 08/29/2018
Catalog Number: AVCD-93962

01. がんばれ
02. 光の射す方へ
03. その先へ
04. まなざし
05. 君色デイズ
06. 愛してるが言えなくて
07. 逢いたくて逢いたくて
08. change
09. 涙のように好きと言えたら
10. Sunshine
11. My Only Dream
12. あなたのいる世界はまぶしくて切なくて, 残酷だ。
13. ありがとう
14. Believe
15. answer

Share this Product

More from this collection