(Album) Yumemiru Tamago no Sodatekata by Soraru

(Album) Yumemiru Tamago no Sodatekata by Soraru

Regular price ¥1,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 11/28/2018
Catalog Number: TYCT-60129

The label release of Soraru's mini album originally released November 8 2017. 8 tracks total.

01. Good Night Fall
02. Save From Invader
03. Senshoku
04. Oto no Kaibutsu
05. Nee, Rain
06. Jikan wa Kioku wo Wasurenai
07. FirePit
08. Boku no Hero

Share this Product

More from this collection