(Album) Beginning by Mona Tomoyama

(Album) Beginning by Mona Tomoyama

Regular price ¥2,315

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 01/09/2019
Catalog Number: JGM-1016

Manufacturer Bonus: Postcard
※Please note that offer ends as soon as bonus stock runs out.

01. A.
02. cu letters
03. Stargazer Diary
04. Home again
05. Brand New Days
06. Ichi ka Hachi ka -Bonus track-
07. A. (Karaoke)
08. cu letters (Karaoke)
09. Stargazer Diary (Karaoke)
10. Home again (Karaoke)
11. Ichi ka Hachi ka (Karaoke)

Share this Product

More from this collection