(Album) $HUFFLE by UraShimaSakataSen [First Run Limited Edition B]

(Album) $HUFFLE by UraShimaSakataSen [First Run Limited Edition B]

Regular price ¥2,500

*There is a chance products are on back-order.
*Items yet to be released will be shipped after release.
*Even if bonuses are displayed, offers end when stock runs out.

Release Date: 06/26/2019
Specifications: CD+Bonus DVD-B
Catalog Number: GNCL-1312

01. Poker Face
02. Fortune!!
03. Game Changer
04. Beetle Battle
05. No.1 Girl
07. Mikansei Utopia
08. Freja
09. Trip-Trap, Love Trap!!
10. Kessen Zenya
11. Tokyo Summer Session
13. ARK
14. Makoto -Live for Justice-
15. Hanafubuki
・Bonus DVD-B
"Rating UraShimaSakataSen"
Cast: UraShimaSakataSen (Uratanuki, Shima, Tonari no Sakata and Senra)

Share this Product

More from this collection